"At This Moment" Quick Factoids: • iTunes featured our new release on the main page, the debut week (7.23.13) • 12 original songs by/with Daniel Work & 1 re-make of "Only Wanna Be With You" (sub-rock) • FM Radio airtime on Top 25 station KINK-FM 101.9, Portland's Alt-Rock 94.7 and others • 13 recording artists with hundreds of CD credits • Grammy winner guitarist Doug Smith (august rush) on jazz-rock "Take Time" • "Move On" co-written with Quarterflash's Marv Ross • "I Am" co-written with Portland's indie rocker Jake Oken-Berg • Mixed by Portland/LA's Bob Stark (4 Grammy credits) • Mastered by San Franciso's Steve Savage (7 Grammy credits) • Produced by The Noted's (daniel, john and mike) • Director of Photography - Emery Clay III/Solsbury Hill Productions • Publisher/Record Label - SmileyNote Studios, inc • Industry Partners - BFM Digital Worldwide Distribution & The Music Umbrella Publishing
Portland, Oregon
SmileyNote Studios, inc., ©2016 (stealing bad) • 503.928.9366